Miraculous Ladybug seasons:

S1 x E26
S1 x E24
S1 x E23
S1 x E22
S1 x E21
S1 x E12
S1 x E1
Miraculous Ladybug

Miraculous Ladybug

Not Rated
Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir - In modern-day Paris, there's a teen junior high school girl named Marinette Dupain-Cheng and her classmate, Adrien. When evil arises, Marinette transforms into Ladybug while Adrien transforms into Cat Noir. However, neither know each other's secret identities. Together, they fight to protect Paris against the mysterious villain Hawk Moth.

Episode: TV-Y7

Duration: 22 min

Quality: DVD

Release: 2016

IMDb: 8.3

Content: TV-Y7